Want to order

Alpamin

or another

alpaca feed?

Find a dealer!

Our high-quality alpaca feed is available in many European countries, so you are sure to find a dealer near you in our list. Feel free to contact them for their current rates or advice concerning your alpacas or llamas. They are more than happy to help!

Order online

Want to order Alpamin or other alpaca feeds directly online?

Belgium

Want to order Alpamin or other alpaca feeds directly online?

Belgium

Want to order Alpamin or other alpaca feeds directly online?

Belgium

Want to order Alpamin or other alpaca feeds directly online?

Belgium

Antwerpen

Alpaca Arendonk

Roobeek 79
2370 Arendonk
Belgium

dirk.vervecken@gmail.com

Alpaca Friends

Schriekstraat 89
2223 Schriek
Belgium

walter1alpaca@gmail.com

Alpaca Weelde

Hegge 28
2381 Ravels
Belgium

info@alpacaweelde.be

Dierenartsenpraktijk Moervet

Achterbroeksteenweg 217
2920 Kalmthout
Belgium

dapmoervet@gmail.com

Dierenartspraktijk De Bron

Guido Gezellestraat 29
2830 Willebroek
Belgium

info@dapdebron.be

MB Alpaca's

Katersberg 96
2440 Geel
Belgium

info@alpacas.be
Tel.

‘t Kuikenhof

Hollestraat 7b
9150 Kruibeke
Belgium

tkuikenhof@hotmail.com

Vlaams-Brabant

Dierenarts Raeymaekers 
Thomas

Gentsesteenweg 37a
1730 Asse
Belgium

t.raeymaekers@telenet.be

Salictum Alpacafarm

Langestraat 12
3360 Bierbeek
Belgium

salictum.alpacafarm@gmail.com

Tuincentrum en Hobbyvoeders Droogmans

Kraaistraat 17
3454 Rummen
Belgium

tcdm.aankoop@telenet.be

West-Vlaanderen

Adriansens Carl

Ter Bieststraat 7a
8421 Vlissegem
Belgium

carl_adriansens@hotmail.com

Allaert-Geldof 
Hobbyvoeders

Bollewerpstraat 112
8770 Ingelmunster
Belgium

claudine.geldhof@telenet.be

Alpaca Adventure

Ieperstraat 199
8980 Zonnebeke
Belgium

alpaca.adventurewandelingen@hotmail.com

Dierenarts Thijs Flahou

Dadizelestraat 32
8940 Geluwe
Belgium

info@alpamin.eu

HobbyShop Claus

Ieperstraat 100
8980 Zonnebeke
Belgium

hobbyshop.claus@telenet.be

Holvoet

Brugsesteenweg 24a
8531 Hulste
Belgium

bram.pieters@holvoet.com

Rumix

Torhoutsestraat 190
8020 Ruddervoorde
Belgium

info@rumix.be

Sunset Alpaca

Krommekeerstraat 5
8755 Ruiselede
Belgium

info@sunsetalpaca.be

Limburg

Alpaca International

Lillerbaan 104
3950 Kaulille
Belgium

john@alpacaboerderij.be

Alpaca Pachmana

Hoefkensstraat 6
3945 Ham
Belgium

pachmana@telenet.be

Alpaca Tumulus

Groenplaats 10
3890 Montenaken
Belgium

gunther-willems@telenet.be

Rookx, Alles voor tuin & dier

Sint-Pieter 13
3621 Rekem (Lanaken)
Belgium

geertrookx@hotmail.com

Luik

Les Alpagas de Messitert

Messitert 259
4880 Aubel
Belgium

stassen.vin@skynet.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Agro-Express

Calaignestraat 18
9160 Lokeren
Belgium

agro-express@proximus.be

Dierenartsenpraktijk Animedi

Nevelestraat 125
9880 Lotenhulle
Belgium

landbouwdieren@animedi.be

Dierenspeciaalzaak Sergeant

Biebuyckstraat 25
9850 Nevele
Belgium

info@legkippen.be

Geert Verhoeven

Kluisstraat 63
9940 Kluizen
Belgium

geert.verhoeven1@pandora.be

Masu Alpacas

Wortegemstraat 22
9771 Nokere
Belgium

franceska.rosseel@masuworks.be

V.B.K. Afrasteringen bvba

Terlicht 141
9451 Haaltert
Belgium

info@vbkafrasteringen.be